Saturday Morning Stress

20120714-083627.jpg

It’s not R&R without a little stress…

Yeah. As weird as it may seem, this is true for me. When I take time off, I tend to actually spend more time at the gym; and for a couple reasons:

1. It keeps me energized so I do more with my off time.

2. I enjoy it!

It’s that simple. I do not like reflecting back on leave thinking, I really should have stayed active.

I want look back and tell my friends about all the things I enjoyed. A daily workout, for me, is part of that.

20120714-083644.jpg

Just some food for thought.

20120714-083702.jpg

Now go do something fun. It’s Saturday!

About Aj

My name is Aj, and I am a fitness and healthy living enthusiast. Please check out my log at www.ajsfocusonfitness.com for more information. View all posts by Aj

Sound off!

